Families Helping Families of Greater New Orleans Team


The Families Helping Families Team

Mary Jacob

Executive Director

mjacob@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 207
504.353.2350 – fax

Bebe Bode

Director of Public Relations

bbode@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 226
504.353.2350 – fax

Laura S. Nata

Director of Peer Support

lsnata@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 209
504.353.2350 – fax

Jessica Rodrigue

Director of Training

jrodrigue@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 204
504.353.2350 – fax

Denise Sweatman

Director of Administrative Services

dsweatman@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 203
504.353.2350 – fax

Sharon Blackmon

Community Outreach Specialist

sblackmon@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 208
504.353.2350 – fax

Nicole Desroche

Information & Training Specialist

ndesroche@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 218
504.353.2350 – fax

Liz Dumas

Administrative Assistant

ldumas@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 202
504.353.2350 – fax

Steven Nguyen

Community Resource Specialist

snguyen@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 211
504.353-2350 – fax

Thuy Nguyen

Community Resource Specialist

tnguyen@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 212
504.353.2350 – fax

 

Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail