Families Helping Families of Greater New Orleans Team


The Families Helping Families Team

Mary Jacob

Executive Director

mjacob@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 207
504.353.2350 – fax

Bebe Bode

Director of Public Relations

bbode@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 226
504.353.2350 – fax

Laura S. Nata

Director of Peer Support

lsnata@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 209
504.353.2350 – fax

Denise Sweatman

Director of Administrative Services

dsweatman@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 203
504.353.2350 – fax

Sharon Blackmon

Community Outreach Specialist

sblackmon@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 208
504.353.2350 – fax

Nicole Desroche

Information & Training Specialist

ndesroche@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 218
504.353.2350 – fax

Liz Dumas

Administrative Assistant

ldumas@fhfofgno.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 202
504.353.2350 – fax

Steven Nguyen

CSHS Youth Liaison

snguyen@fhfofgno.org
504.896.1340
504.896.1360 – fax

Thuy Nguyen

CSHS Parent Liaison

tnguyen@fhfofgno.org
504.896.1340
504.896.1360 – fax

Minerva Flores

Outreach Associate

mflores@fhfofgno.org

Jessica Rodrigue

Lead Training Specialist

jrodrigue@fhfofgno.org

Paul LeBlanc

Property Manager

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail